StenoCAT Users Network



Executive Committee Nominees

Tuesday, January 07, 2014 5:10 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

StenoCAT Users Network News:


The nominating committee, chaired by Sherry Ruschell, our immediate past president, presents the following slate of nominees for the 2014-2015 Executive Committee:


President-Elect – Kim Taylor

Treasurer – Jeannette Samoulides

Director (2-year term) – Kim Underwood


Elections will be held at our annual meeting in Dallas, Texas on March 7, 2014.



Officers continuing their present terms or automatically acceding are as follows:


President – Robert Sipos

Secretary – Erin Grigsby

Director – Susan Burgess

Immediate Past President – Irene Abbey




  copyright 2010 - 2018, Stenocat Users Network, all rights reserved
This Site created and managed by Greater Southwest Web Services
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software